Our Board of Directors


Jeffrey P. Beck, President, TopBuild

Dr. Scott Shappell, Vice President, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

James Kotas, Secretary, GE Volunteers

Richard S. Wells, Treasurer, Intracoastal Bank

Jessica Houser, Immediate Past President, NASCAR

Matthew S. Welch, General Counsel, Cobb Cole

Board Members

Patricia Ford, Retired, Volusia County Schools

Dr. Ann Taylor Green, Provost Emeritus, Bethune Cookman University

Kelvin G. Mayner, Bethune Cookman University

Dr. Alfred Perkins, Retired, University Professor

Dr. Dan Petree, Business Consultant

If you wish to directly contact our Board of Directors, please email President Jeffrey P. Beck at President@HabitatGVC.org.